home-2

Welcome to Chevron

Chevron Technical Services provide complete Aerospace Solutions. Our services include Component Repair & Overhaul, Piece Part Manufacture, Aircraft Fuel Tank Repair Teams, Aircraft Maintenance, Real Time Asset Management, Aircraft Interiors, AOG Support & Recruitment Services. At Chevron our culture is based on offering a quality service and we take pride in what we do and the way that we do it.

With over 30 years of aircraft engineering experience supporting Worldwide based organisations, Chevron has the track record, expertise and the versatility necessary to satisfy the most demanding standards required by the aerospace industry.

AOG emergency numbers

Management

Len Morris sized

Len Morris

Chairman 0161 902 3819 l.morris@chevron.org.uk
n.morris sized

Neil Morris

Managing Director 0161 902 3819 n.morris@chevron.org.uk
j.griffiths sized

Julie Griffiths

Director 0161 947 5123 j.griffiths@chevron.org.uk
c.mcnally sized

Carl McNally

General Manager 0161 945 6999 c.mcnally@chevron.org.uk

Maintenance

James_Vinall_H_Maint

James Vinall

Aircraft Maintenance Manager 01285 771 416 j.vinall@chevron.org.uk
Ray_Brady_H_MAINT

Ray Brady

Planner 01285 771 416 r.brady@chevron.org.uk
Keith_Newman_H_Maint

Keith Newman

Buyer 01285 771 416 k.newman@chevron.org.uk
Ian_Learmonth_H_Maint

Ian Learmonth

Quality Engineer 01285 771 416 i.learmonth@chevron.org.uk
Alan_Hopper_H_Maint

Alan Hopper

Aircraft Check Manager 01285 771 416 a.hopper@chevron.org.uk

Logistics

k.simons sized

Kevin Simons

Sales and Marketing Director 0161 947 5121 k.simons@chevron.org.uk
Darren Cain sized

Darren Cain

Materials Manager 0161 945 6999 d.cain@chevron.org.uk
Sam Bingham sized

Sam Bingham

Sales & Logistics Support 0161 947 5126 s.bingham@chevron.org.uk
Leon Booth sized

Leon Booth

Stores Person 0161 945 6999 l.booth@chevron.org.uk
j.trelfa sized

Jacob Trelfa

Sales & Logistics Support 0161 902 3818 j.trelfa@chevron.org.uk
Alex Cross sized

Alex Cross

Sales & Logistics Support 0161 945 6999 a.cross@chevron.org.uk

Workshop

a.robinson sized

Andy Robinson

Engineering Manager 0161 902 3816 a.robinson@chevron.org.uk
Alan Coleman sized

Alan Coleman

Workshop Supervisor 0161 947 5127 a.coleman@chevron.org.uk
Steve Hartley sized

Steve Hartley

Workshop Manager 0161 902 3814 s.hartley@chevron.org.uk
Ken Moore sized

Ken Moore

Planning Engineer 0161 902 3817 k.moore@chevron.org.uk
Ian Richardson sized

Ian Richardson

Workshop Inspector 0161 945 6999 i.richardson@chevron.org.uk
Dave Walters sized

Dave Walters

Quality Manager 0161 902 3815 d.walters@chevron.org.uk
d.seddon sized

Dave Seddon

Workshop Supervisor 0161 945 6999 d.seddon@chevron.org.uk
Craig Allford sized

Craig Allford

Stores Person 0161 947 5128 c.allford@chevron.org.uk
p.lord sized

Paul Lord

Planning Engineer 0161 945 0945 p.lord@chevron.org.uk
Alex ball sized

Alexandria Ball

Administration Officer 0161 947 6064 a.ball@chevron.org.uk
s.campbell sized

Simon Campbell

Trimshop Supervisor 0161 947 6069 interiors@chevron.org.uk
Phil Fallon sized

Phil Fallon

Quality Engineer 0161 947 6061 p.fallon@chevron.org.uk
d.higgins sized

Denis Higgins

Workshop inspector 0161 947 6060 d.higgins@chevron.org.uk

Accounts

Eddie Cooper cropped and sized

Eddie Cooper

Finance Director 0161 902 3810 e.cooper@chevron.org.uk
Simon Corbishley cropped and sized

Simon Corbishley

Purchase Ledger 0161 902 3813 s.corbishley@chevron.org.uk
Nicola Dutton cropped and sized

Nicola Dutton

Payroll Administrator 0161 902 3811 n.dutton@chevron.org.uk
Margaret Carson cropped and sized

Margaret Carson

Account Supervisor 0161 902 3812 m.carson@chevron.org.uk
j.fairlee sized

Joe Fairlee

Finance Trainee 0161 902 3813 j.fairlee@chevron.org.uk

Recruitment

Nick Balfe cropped and sized

Nick Balfe

Recruitment Consultant 0161 947 5124 n.balfe@chevron.org.uk
Alex Cook cropped and sized

Alex Cook

Operations Manager 0161 947 5120 a.cook@chevron.org.uk
blank-avatar

Siobhan O'Donnell

  Recruitment Administrator 0161 947 5125 s.odonnell@chevron.org.uk

Marketing

h.griffiths sized

Holly Griffiths

Media and Marketing 0161 947 5125 h.griffiths@chevron.org.uk

Admin

h.griffiths sized

Holly Griffiths

Administrator 0161 947 5125 admin@chevron.org.uk
blank-avatar

Siobhan O'Donnell

  Recruitment Administrator 0161 947 5125 s.odonnell@chevron.org.uk

Quality

Dave Walters sized

Dave Walters

Quality Manager 0161 902 3815 d.walters@chevron.org.uk
Ian_Learmonth_H_Maint

Ian Learmonth

Quality Engineer 01285 771 416 i.learmonth@chevron.org.uk
Phil Fallon sized

Phil Fallon

Quality Engineer 0161 947 6061 p.fallon@chevron.org.uk